(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal ยป East News

Mass. DOI: Insurers Received Over 1,300 Claims From Revere Tornado

The Massachusetts Division of Insurance (DOI) said the state’s insurers have so far received more than 1,300 claims from a rare tornado that ripped through the coastal city of Revere on July 28. The DOI said regulators have been collecting …

The article Mass. DOI: Insurers Received Over 1,300 Claims From Revere Tornado appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

NYC Fire Department Gets Ship Firefighting Simulator

New York City now has a simulator that reproduces the unique conditions that can arise while fighting fires aboard ships. Fire Commissioner Daniel A. Nigro is presiding over a christening ceremony Tuesday at the department’s training academy on Randall’s Island. …

The article NYC Fire Department Gets Ship Firefighting Simulator appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Audit Planned of Troubled Vermont Health Connect

The Vermont state auditor’s office will be doing an audit of the actions taken to fix the state’s troubled online health insurance marketplace. Auditor Doug Hoffer sent a letter to state officials last week. The state announced earlier this month …

The article Audit Planned of Troubled Vermont Health Connect appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com