(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

Rideshare Firm Lyft Works Out Deal to Operate in New York City

New York State officials announced today rideshare firm Lyft has agreed to operate in New York City in full compliance with existing laws and regulations. The announcement comes two weeks after the state’s attorney general’s office and the state’s Department …

The article Rideshare Firm Lyft Works Out Deal to Operate in New York City appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Prosecutors: N.J. Man Falsely Claimed He Was Carjacked

Authorities say a central New Jersey man lied when he claimed he had been carjacked by someone who then crashed his vehicle into several parked cars. Union County prosecutors announced Wednesday that 29-year-old Darwin Edward of New Brunswick, N.J., has …

The article Prosecutors: N.J. Man Falsely Claimed He Was Carjacked appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Penn. Public Utility Commission OKs Emergency Rideshare Permits in Pittsburgh

Pennsylvania’s Public Utility Commission approved emergency permits Thursday for two ride-sharing companies to operate in the Pittsburgh area. The PUC had previously obtained cease-and-desist orders — which the San Francisco-based firms Lyft and Uber ignored — over concerns that drivers, …

The article Penn. Public Utility Commission OKs Emergency Rideshare Permits in Pittsburgh appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com