(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

New York’s Staten Island Gets $56M to Control Future Flooding

New York officials say $33 million in federal Sandy relief will be going toward the purchase of about 24 acres on Staten Island to control future flooding. Sen. Charles Schumer and New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio announced the …

The article New York’s Staten Island Gets $56M to Control Future Flooding appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Nationwide Eyes Growth in New Jersey Auto Insurance Market

Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company has begun selling its Nationwide-branded auto insurance in New Jersey this month for the first time since 1981. “So we’ve been writing business now for about two weeks and so far, so good. It’s obviously very …

The article Nationwide Eyes Growth in New Jersey Auto Insurance Market appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

NORCAL Mutual Begins Offering Med Mal Coverage in Del., Penn.

NORCAL Mutual Insurance Company, a medical professional liability insurance carrier domiciled in San Francisco, said it is now offering its medical professional liability coverage to healthcare professionals in Delaware and Pennsylvania. The company said it is entering these states offering …

The article NORCAL Mutual Begins Offering Med Mal Coverage in Del., Penn. appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com