(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

awards

 Bush Insurance receives the
2014 Ag Industry Award


 Enid Holcomb, Pennsylvania's outstanding CSR of the Year

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

Connecticut Governor Creates Climate Change Panel

Connecticut Gov. Dannel P. Malloy is creating a new council to make sure the state of Connecticut meets its goals to reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 2050. Marking Earth Day on April 22, Malloy said Connecticut has already reduced emissions …

The article Connecticut Governor Creates Climate Change Panel appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Pennsylvania Returns $66.8M in Restitution Payments to Consumers in Q1

Pennsylvania’s Acting Insurance Commissioner Teresa Miller announced Thursday that nearly 5,000 Pennsylvania consumers received $66.8 million in restitution payments or credits through the restoration of stolen funds, the payment of denied or underpaid claims, and the refunding of overcharged premiums …

The article Pennsylvania Returns $66.8M in Restitution Payments to Consumers in Q1 appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

N.Y. Sen. Schumer: Ease Dairy Insurance Rules Amid Drop in Milk Prices

U.S. Sen. Charles Schumer, D-N.Y., says dairy farmers in New York state and across the country need help contending with falling milk prices. The Democrat says Wednesday that he wants the U.S. Department of Agriculture to change the rules on …

The article N.Y. Sen. Schumer: Ease Dairy Insurance Rules Amid Drop in Milk Prices appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

* required fields

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Katie Marburger

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: katiem@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Anne Kribbs

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: annek@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Katie Marburger

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: katiem@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Anne Kribbs

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: annek@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com