(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

Treasury Hasn’t Determined Boston Bombing Was ‘Act of Terrorism’ Under TRIA

A U.S. Treasury Department spokesperson last week provided a statement to Boston news outlets that said “The Secretary has not determined that there has been an ‘act of terrorism’ under the Terrorism Risk Insurance Act” for the April 15, 2013, …

The article Treasury Hasn’t Determined Boston Bombing Was ‘Act of Terrorism’ Under TRIA appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Virginia Offering Storm Surge Risk Map for Coastal Areas

Virginia emergency management officials have created a new tool to help coastal residents assess the risks of rising water in a storm surge. The Virginia Department of Emergency Management says the Geographic Information System map provides users with the maximum …

The article Virginia Offering Storm Surge Risk Map for Coastal Areas appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Appleby & Wyman in Massachusetts Announces Leadership Changes

Appleby & Wyman, an independent insurance agency with offices in Beverly and Westford, Massachusetts, announced changes to its leadership. Effective Jan. 1, 2015, Carmen Marciano, who has served as president and CEO since 1986, will assume the role of chairman. …

The article Appleby & Wyman in Massachusetts Announces Leadership Changes appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com