(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

awards

 Bush Insurance receives the
2014 Ag Industry Award


 Enid Holcomb, Pennsylvania's outstanding CSR of the Year

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

IIABNJ Launches U.S. Veterans Pre-Licensing Program

The Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of New Jersey (IIABNJ) is launching a new program aimed at supporting the men and women of the armed forces and assisting them in finding post-military careers in the insurance industry. IIABNJ’s new program, …

The article IIABNJ Launches U.S. Veterans Pre-Licensing Program appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Penn. Offers Insurance Tips for Consumers Preparing for Summer Vacations

As the weather warms and countdowns until summer vacations begin, the Pennsylvania Insurance Department is reminding consumers to make sure they are fully informed on their insurance coverage when preparing to leave for vacation. “Before leaving for a trip, no …

The article Penn. Offers Insurance Tips for Consumers Preparing for Summer Vacations appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Maine’s Highest Court Upholds Workers’ Comp Fraud Conviction

Maine’s highest court is upholding the conviction of a northern Maine man convicted of collecting more than $50,000 in workers’ compensation benefits while operating an engine repair business. An Aroostook County jury convicted 63-year-old Stephen Tucker Sr. of theft in …

The article Maine’s Highest Court Upholds Workers’ Comp Fraud Conviction appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

* required fields

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Katie Marburger

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: katiem@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Anne Kribbs

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: annek@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Katie Marburger

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: katiem@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Anne Kribbs

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: annek@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com