(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

20K Maine Residents to Get Health Insurance Premium Rebates

Nearly 20,000 Maine customers of health insurer Aetna are getting premium rebates because a provision in the Affordable Care Act limits what insurance companies can spend on administrative costs. The rebates for 2013 service, totaling more than $1.8 million, will …

The article 20K Maine Residents to Get Health Insurance Premium Rebates appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Selective Insurance’s Q2 Profit Rises 8% to $29M

Selective Insurance Group in Branchville, New Jersey, reported its 2014 second quarter net profit rose to $29.341 million, up 8.2 percent from $27.122 million profit during last year’s second quarter. Total net premiums written (NPW) for the second quarter rose …

The article Selective Insurance’s Q2 Profit Rises 8% to $29M appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Vermont Town Sees Worst Flooding Since Irene

The fire chief in Chester, Vermont, said more than 3 inches of rain fell on his community creating the worst flooding since Tropical Storm Irene hit Vermont almost three years ago. Chief Matthew Wilson said the Monday flooding was “bad …

The article Vermont Town Sees Worst Flooding Since Irene appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com