(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

awards

 Bush Insurance receives the
2014 Ag Industry Award


 Enid Holcomb, Pennsylvania's outstanding CSR of the Year

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

CDC ‘Go’ Team Sprints to New York as City Faces First Ebola Case

Start packing for New York, the “go” team from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention was told. A doctor there was back from a West African hot zone with Ebola-like symptoms. The disease experts traveling tonight are Pierre …

The article CDC ‘Go’ Team Sprints to New York as City Faces First Ebola Case appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Employers Hires Hanover’s Collins as East Regional Sales VP

Employers Holdings Inc. in Reno, Nevada, has hired Martha Collins as vice president, regional sales for the eastern region that includes 16 states. Collins will be based in Baltimore, Maryland. Collins brings to Employers Holdings more than 19 years of …

The article Employers Hires Hanover’s Collins as East Regional Sales VP appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

NYC Mayor: Sandy Home-Repair Program Working Better After Overhaul

A program to help New York City homeowners with Superstorm Sandy home-repair efforts has made progress following an overhaul, and is aiming to count up to 1,000 construction starts and 1,500 reimbursement checks by the end of the year, New …

The article NYC Mayor: Sandy Home-Repair Program Working Better After Overhaul appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com