(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

N.J. Roofing Co. Exec Admits to Misleading Its Workers’ Comp Carrier

Authorities said the president of a roofing company in New Jersey pleaded guilty to providing false and misleading information to the company’s workers’ compensation carrier in order to avoid paying hundreds of thousands of dollars in insurance premiums that he …

The article N.J. Roofing Co. Exec Admits to Misleading Its Workers’ Comp Carrier appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Vermont’s Updated Captive Law to Allow ‘Dormant’ Status for Inactive Captives

Vermont’s Gov. Peter Shumlin signed new legislation updating Vermont’s captive law, amending the reciprocal insurer section and creating a new “dormant” status for captives. Officials said the new dormant status establishes an efficient mechanism and an option for captives that …

The article Vermont’s Updated Captive Law to Allow ‘Dormant’ Status for Inactive Captives appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Poll Finds New Jerseyans Souring on State’s Sandy Recovery Efforts

A new poll finds New Jerseyans are souring on how the state is handling Superstorm Sandy recovery efforts. The Monmouth University/Asbury Park Press poll out Wednesday found public satisfaction with the recovery effort has dropped below 50 percent for the …

The article Poll Finds New Jerseyans Souring on State’s Sandy Recovery Efforts appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com