(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

awards

 Bush Insurance receives the
2014 Ag Industry Award


 Enid Holcomb, Pennsylvania's outstanding CSR of the Year

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

New York Firefighters’ Group Urges Kitchen Caution on Thanksgiving

Firefighters are urging people to be careful in the kitchen this Thanksgiving. The Firemen’s Association of the State of New York has issued a holiday reminder that cooking fires are the number one cause of home fires. With Thanksgiving on …

The article New York Firefighters’ Group Urges Kitchen Caution on Thanksgiving appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

2 Baltimore Women Awarded $3.8M in Lead Paint Case

A jury has awarded more than $3.8 million to two Baltimore, Maryland, women who suffered permanent brain damage after being exposed to lead paint as babies. The Baltimore City Circuit Court jury reached that verdict after two hours of deliberations …

The article 2 Baltimore Women Awarded $3.8M in Lead Paint Case appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Massachusetts Officials: Revamped Healthcare Website Working as Hoped

Nearly 52,000 individuals in Massachusetts have been found eligible for insurance plans that comply with the federal Affordable Care Act during the first seven days of the open enrollment period for 2015. Of those, about 24,000 were immediately enrolled in …

The article Massachusetts Officials: Revamped Healthcare Website Working as Hoped appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com