(814) 398-8601

(800) 359-2874

 
 
Visit us on your iPhone, Android or Blackberry!

awards

 Bush Insurance receives the
2014 Ag Industry Award


 Enid Holcomb, Pennsylvania's outstanding CSR of the Year

insurance fyi
Insurance Journal » East News

Pennsylvania’s Mcare Fund Assessment Down 48% for 2015 Coverage

Pennsylvania Gov. Tom Corbett announced the assessment for the state’s Medical Care Availability and Reduction of Error (Mcare) Fund — a medical liability coverage fund run by the state — will decrease 48 percent for 2015 coverage. Corbett said on …

The article Pennsylvania’s Mcare Fund Assessment Down 48% for 2015 Coverage appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Connecticut Family Sues Over School’s Ebola Fears

The father of a Connecticut third-grader filed a federal lawsuit Tuesday saying his daughter has been unfairly barred from school amid fears she may have been exposed to the Ebola virus while in Africa. Ikeoluwa Opayemi and her family, who …

The article Connecticut Family Sues Over School’s Ebola Fears appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

Boston Mayor: City Made Significant Strides in Preparing for Climate Change

Boston has made significant strides in preparing for major natural disasters, rising sea levels and other impacts to the ever-changing climate, Mayor Martin Walsh said on the two-year anniversary of Superstorm Sandy. Speaking at the Architecture Boston Expo at the …

The article Boston Mayor: City Made Significant Strides in Preparing for Climate Change appeared first on Insurance Journal.


read more

rss icon

Insurance Journal live news feed

 

Contact Us

Contact Us Today!
CALL 814-398-8601 OR EMAIL US USING THE FORM BELOW:

**Note: We write insurance only for locations in Pennsylvania.

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

Office location

Bush Insurance
215 South Main Street
Cambridge Springs, PA 16403

Phone Number :   (814) 398-8601
Toll Free :   (800) 359-2874
Fax Number :   (814) 398-4211
 
Locations Map & Driving Directions

View Larger Map

SALES

 
Gregg Gordon, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 795-7272
E-mail: greggg@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Dick Perry, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 720-0542
E-mail: dickp@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Gene Kozaczki, CIC

Agent/Owner

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 440-7536
E-mail: genek@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Sam Hawley

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 882-4409
E-mail: samh@bushinsurance.com
 

 
John Mottillo

Agent

Office: (800) 359-2874
Mobile/text: (814) 547-1567
E-mail: johnm@bushinsurance.com
 
   

Commercial Lines Service

 
Enid Holcomb, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: enidh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Commercial Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com

 

Personal Lines Service

 
Leslie Humes

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Kim Tordella, CISR

Personal Lines CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: kimt@bushinsurance.com
 

 
Brenda Shartle, CISR

Personal Lines / CSR

Office: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: brendas@bushinsurance.com
 
   

AGRI-BUSINESS/FARM

 
Becky Zakostelecky, CISR

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: beckyz@bushinsurance.com
 
 

 
Leslie Humes

Agri-Business CSR

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: leslieh@bushinsurance.com
 

Receptionist

 
Linda Carroll

Receptionist

Phone: (800) 359-2874
E-mail: lindac@bushinsurance.com